REGISTER   GAME CENTRE   Mississauga Hockey League Site Map
follow us on facebook Twitter


President’s Message|Board of Directors|Volunteers|Policies & By-Laws|AHA History

2022/2023 Board of Directors


President Mark Zizek
1st Vice-President Luis Cordeiro
2nd Vice-President Michael Raftus
Secretary & Registrar Wendy Webster
Treasurer Christopher Raftus
Head Coach - A and Gold Luis Cordeiro
Head Coach - House League Michael Raftus
Head Convener Brian Hudson



Discipline & Protest Mark Zizek and Luis Cordeiro and Michael Raftus
Equipment Jim McCaffrey and Michael Doucette-Ferraro
First Shift Program Jim McCaffrey and Michael Doucette-Ferraro
Social Functions Vince Sicilia
Ice Allocation Luis Cordeiro
Publicity Andrew Perry and Michael Doucette-Ferraro
Rules Michael Raftus
Skills Development Luis Cordeiro and Michael Raftus
Sponsorship Andrew Perry
Timbits Under 7 Program Luis Cordeiro and Vince Sicilia
Trophies, Awards, Team Pictures Sandra Cordeiro
Uniforms & Sportswear Jim McCaffrey
Arup Chakrabarty